The Tuedsay Train and moving pains..

Welcome to the TUESDAY TRAIN ! My apologies for no trivia this week. I sorta left my trivia book back home. We moved a couple of states to the left for the summer and I didn’t make a list of what to pack. I blame tax season. That’s my story and I’m sticking to it! LOL!

Last week our trivia question was “What 1948 film had Jack Lemmon portraying a cartoonist?” The answer is “How to murder your wife”. And the answer was provided by — Nigel Blackwell! Congratulations!

ALL ABOARD!!

And join us on the The Tuesday Twitter Twain!

Have a great day!

2 thoughts on “The Tuedsay Train and moving pains..

  1. I’ve actually seen that movie, but I wouldn’t have known the answer to the question! It was a good movie – although I only watched it because a friend insisted it was good. Can’t say the title grabs me. :)

Leave a Reply

