The Tuesday Train and trips

So this saturday I will be headed to the great state of TEXAS!

I’m going to see my mom. She already has a list of goodies that she is planning on making me which has made the elastic band pants a definite must! Mom is dying to go see Dark Shadows but is waiting for me (a little impatiently I think). I love me some Johnny Depp.

So next week when I send out my Tuesday train it will be from Texas. I hope everyone has a wonderful week. Live each day to the fullest and without regrets. Stay safe and enjoy!

All aboard theTuesday Train! Come join us for some terrific fun!

Or if you prefer come by and visit us on the Tuesday Twitter Train!

One thought on “The Tuesday Train and trips

Leave a Reply

