On the road…

Currently travelling with my hubby from beautiful Calistoga, Calif, to good Old Idaho. So, because, I was a lazy person this weekend, I don’t have a wicked blog for today. Sue me. I was having fun with my husband. So Wicked Writer Wednesday will be in place and on time. Thanks for the patience!

(This is my please forgive me face….)

Thanks for stopping by… oh, boy, here comes Reno!!!

About Shellie Sakai

Reading is a passion. Storytelling is an obsession. Writing is inevitable.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to On the road…

  1. Jenny Hansen says:

    I hope you’re having a great trip, Shellie!!

  2. Looks like you must have run over your pet on the way – spiders gone!
    Have fun
    Nigel

Leave a Reply

