Just checking in…..

Its friday. I know you know its friday. I just thought I would remind you. Hope everyone has a safe and wonderful weekend. Enjoy your downtime and smell the roses/day lily/daisies/carnations. Have fun and be silly. Life is too short to do otherwise.

Fun pic to last you through the weekend……

Two of my favorite things – a wicked smile and coffee!

Have a great weekend!

About Shellie Sakai

Reading is a passion. Storytelling is an obsession. Writing is inevitable.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Just checking in…..

  1. Coffee! Jim Rollins can keep his energy drinks!

  2. Happy weekend to you too! It’s 12:30 here in Texas, and I’m still drinking my coffee….>insert wicked smile here<

    • Shellie Sakai says:

      I can drink all the coffe I want until 1:00pm. Any coffee after that and I am up until midnight! 🙂

      Ahh, Texas. I have lived in Paris and Abilene. And I have family in Fort Worth area.

  3. K.B. Owen says:

    Your spider on the side always freaks me out….!

  4. Hey, Shellie. My spider is bigger than your spider. Hope your weekend was good!

Leave a Reply

