Themes, really? I’m not a park…

I was told when I first started blogging that my blog needed a theme. A theme, a cohesive idea that I can build my blog around.

It is extremely difficult to come up with a fresh theme that hasn’t been blogged to death.

And then inspiration struck! What do I do that is uniquely me? I speak a special language, Sarcasm. Yes, there are quite a few blogs that speak this special language. But, are they located in the Napa Valley? What about being a writer, employed as an advertising manager, in the Napa Valley?

Now we’re talking.. Wine, Life, Sarcasm and thou…..

So stay tuned. This ball is about to start rolling…… 😉

About Shellie Sakai

Reading is a passion. Storytelling is an obsession. Writing is inevitable.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Themes, really? I’m not a park…

  1. C. K. Crouch says:

    Too cute looking forward to the rest 🙂

Leave a Reply

